Home | 2by2
2by2 Lottery ResultsLogo

2by2 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Fri 9/18/20
8 21 17 19

JACKPOT

$22,000
Thu 9/17/20
12 14 1 2

JACKPOT

$22,000
Wed 9/16/20
3 9 8 9

JACKPOT

$22,000
Tue 9/15/20
5 23 5 8

JACKPOT

$22,000
Mon 9/14/20
7 14 19 21

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sun 9/13/20
15 25 11 21

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sat 9/12/20
2 25 1 18

JACKPOT

$22,000
Fri 9/11/20
5 23 12 13

JACKPOT

$22,000
Thu 9/10/20
21 23 17 25

JACKPOT

$22,000
Wed 9/9/20
22 25 8 14

JACKPOT

$22,000
Tue 9/8/20
5 9 2 12

JACKPOT

$22,000
Mon 9/7/20
13 22 10 20

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sun 9/6/20
2 22 2 20

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sat 9/5/20
7 15 9 18

JACKPOT

$22,000

Game Results by State