Home | 2by2
2by2 Lottery ResultsLogo

2by2 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
12 21 8 21

JACKPOT

$22,000
Tue 2/27/24
10 25 16 17

JACKPOT

$22,000
Mon 2/26/24
10 23 7 24

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sun 2/25/24
3 11 14 26

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sat 2/24/24
3 13 6 10

JACKPOT

$22,000
Fri 2/23/24
5 16 3 11

JACKPOT

$22,000
Thu 2/22/24
19 21 5 6

JACKPOT

$22,000
Wed 2/21/24
15 26 12 26

JACKPOT

$22,000
Tue 2/20/24
18 25 5 10

JACKPOT

$22,000
Mon 2/19/24
16 26 2 5

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sun 2/18/24
1 5 22 23

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sat 2/17/24
4 8 17 24

JACKPOT

$22,000
Fri 2/16/24
3 20 8 9

JACKPOT

$22,000
Thu 2/15/24
2 4 2 20

JACKPOT

$22,000

Game Results by State