Home | 2by2
2by2 Lottery ResultsLogo

2by2 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/15/22
13 20 3 13

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sat 5/14/22
5 9 7 19

JACKPOT

$22,000
Fri 5/13/22
24 26 4 21

JACKPOT

$22,000
Thu 5/12/22
6 14 2 10

JACKPOT

$22,000
Wed 5/11/22
1 25 2 25

JACKPOT

$22,000
Tue 5/10/22
1 17 1 13

JACKPOT

$22,000
Mon 5/9/22
9 22 9 17

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sun 5/8/22
19 21 2 24

JACKPOT

$22,000
Sat 5/7/22
10 25 20 22

JACKPOT

$22,000
Fri 5/6/22
13 17 2 6

JACKPOT

$22,000
Thu 5/5/22
2 24 13 26

JACKPOT

$22,000
Wed 5/4/22
1 2 12 18

JACKPOT

$22,000
Tue 5/3/22
10 16 3 9

JACKPOT

$22,000
Mon 5/2/22
5 21 10 25

JACKPOT

$22,000

Game Results by State