Home | AR | Cash 3
Arkansas Cash 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arkansas Cash 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 6/1/20
2 6 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/31/20
5 4 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/30/20
1 9 5

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/29/20
9 3 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/28/20
3 4 9

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/27/20
0 3 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/26/20
4 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/25/20
8 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/24/20
8 2 4

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/23/20
5 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/22/20
4 0 5

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/21/20
2 3 4

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/20/20
7 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/19/20
2 7 0

JACKPOT

$500