Home | AR | Cash 4
Arkansas Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arkansas Cash 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 6/1/20
7 4 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/31/20
4 5 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/30/20
1 5 9 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/29/20
3 9 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/28/20
6 4 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/27/20
7 7 0 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/26/20
1 0 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/25/20
9 2 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/24/20
5 7 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/23/20
1 8 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/22/20
7 1 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/21/20
3 9 0 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/20/20
3 7 0 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/19/20
3 9 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000