Home | AR | Cash 4
Arkansas Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arkansas Cash 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
2 2 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/17/22
4 5 2 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 1/16/22
8 7 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/15/22
4 7 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/14/22
5 9 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/13/22
7 4 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/12/22
5 1 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/11/22
6 3 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/10/22
3 6 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 1/9/22
1 0 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/8/22
3 5 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/7/22
0 3 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/6/22
6 0 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/5/22
2 9 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000