Home | AR | Cash 4
Arkansas Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arkansas Cash 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
8 8 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/14/22
8 3 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/13/22
9 7 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/12/22
9 7 5 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/11/22
8 7 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/10/22
9 7 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/9/22
7 6 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/8/22
6 9 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/7/22
9 8 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/6/22
4 5 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/5/22
7 1 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/4/22
2 5 2 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/3/22
5 7 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/2/22
5 5 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000