Home | AR | Midday Cash 3
Arkansas Midday Cash 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arkansas Midday Cash 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
8 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/18/22
0 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/17/22
5 0 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/15/22
7 6 7

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/14/22
6 1 6

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/13/22
0 9 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/12/22
0 5 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/11/22
5 5 9

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/10/22
8 9 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/8/22
9 5 4

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/7/22
4 6 4

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/6/22
3 9 7

JACKPOT

$500