Home | AR | Midday Cash 4
Arkansas Midday Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arkansas Midday Cash 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
7 7 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/10/20
7 9 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/9/20
8 2 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/8/20
3 9 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/7/20
5 7 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/6/20
1 9 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/4/20
5 7 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/3/20
0 8 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/2/20
6 9 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/1/20
6 6 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/30/20
3 0 5 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/29/20
4 6 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000