Home | AZ | Fantasy 5
Arizona Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arizona Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
18 20 22 29 33

JACKPOT

$196,000
Fri 5/17/19
21 25 33 38 41

JACKPOT

$183,000
Thu 5/16/19
7 20 21 29 36

JACKPOT

$171,000
Wed 5/15/19
1 5 26 32 39

JACKPOT

$158,000
Tue 5/14/19
13 18 22 24 31

JACKPOT

$147,000
Mon 5/13/19
2 9 28 35 36

JACKPOT

$135,000
Sat 5/11/19
16 20 25 26 39

JACKPOT

$121,000
Fri 5/10/19
15 23 28 29 37

JACKPOT

$108,000
Thu 5/9/19
7 13 16 21 24

JACKPOT

$98,000
Wed 5/8/19
19 22 27 30 32

JACKPOT

$88,000
Tue 5/7/19
11 16 18 25 39

JACKPOT

$79,000
Mon 5/6/19
6 24 36 38 40

JACKPOT

$69,000