Home | AZ | Fantasy 5
Arizona Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arizona Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
15 20 21 28 29

JACKPOT

$302,000
Wed 9/28/22
1 21 22 33 38

JACKPOT

$288,000
Tue 9/27/22
4 5 8 16 36

JACKPOT

$274,000
Mon 9/26/22
16 21 24 26 33

JACKPOT

$262,000
Sun 9/25/22
3 13 18 26 27

JACKPOT

$252,000
Sat 9/24/22
5 14 35 37 40

JACKPOT

$237,000
Fri 9/23/22
1 18 19 23 37

JACKPOT

$223,000
Thu 9/22/22
17 18 25 30 36

JACKPOT

$210,000
Wed 9/21/22
14 22 26 28 35

JACKPOT

$197,000
Tue 9/20/22
1 2 19 31 38

JACKPOT

$185,000
Mon 9/19/22
7 19 26 30 39

JACKPOT

$174,000
Sun 9/18/22
7 15 20 22 29

JACKPOT

$166,000
Sat 9/17/22
8 12 18 28 35

JACKPOT

$153,000
Fri 9/16/22
10 15 38 40 41

JACKPOT

$141,000