Home | AZ | Pick 3
Arizona Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arizona Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
1 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/28/21
1 2 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/27/21
7 1 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/26/21
3 0 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/25/21
8 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/24/21
6 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/23/21
6 3 4

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 11/22/21
7 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/21/21
3 9 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/20/21
7 9 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/19/21
0 2 6

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/18/21
2 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/17/21
2 7 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/16/21
3 2 6

JACKPOT

$500