Home | AZ | Pick 3
Arizona Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Arizona Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
1 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
4 9 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
9 3 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
7 2 8

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
8 0 2

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
7 4 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
9 7 4

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
9 3 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
1 8 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
7 0 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
2 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
6 6 5

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/7/20
3 5 2

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/6/20
9 3 6

JACKPOT

$500