Home | AZ | Triple Twist
Arizona Triple Twist Lottery ResultsLogo

Arizona Triple Twist Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
15 16 30 31 33 40

JACKPOT

$1.9 Million
Fri 5/17/19
3 4 17 22 31 40

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Thu 5/16/19
24 26 28 32 35 36

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Wed 5/15/19
5 12 16 17 22 39

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Tue 5/14/19
1 10 14 15 24 37

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Mon 5/13/19
7 11 21 31 40 41

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Sat 5/11/19
5 10 16 28 30 41

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Fri 5/10/19
19 21 25 26 34 38

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Thu 5/9/19
2 4 9 14 15 27

JACKPOT

$1.7 Million
Wed 5/8/19
6 7 10 12 38 42

JACKPOT

$1.7 Million
Tue 5/7/19
6 8 12 17 31 37

JACKPOT

$1.7 Million
Mon 5/6/19
1 2 13 16 21 22

JACKPOT

$1.7 Million