Home | AZ | Triple Twist
Arizona Triple Twist Lottery ResultsLogo

Arizona Triple Twist Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
8 18 21 39 40 42

JACKPOT

$503,000
Sun 10/18/20
12 14 22 33 34 36

JACKPOT

$494,000
Sat 10/17/20
4 8 14 30 35 41

JACKPOT

$478,000
Fri 10/16/20
7 22 27 29 35 38

JACKPOT

$464,000
Thu 10/15/20
3 5 11 13 24 42

JACKPOT

$452,000
Wed 10/14/20
13 18 26 30 32 42

JACKPOT

$438,000
Tue 10/13/20
9 13 14 23 34 36

JACKPOT

$425,000
Mon 10/12/20
5 10 12 19 35 38

JACKPOT

$414,000
Sun 10/11/20
5 7 21 29 33 40

JACKPOT

$405,000
Sat 10/10/20
11 12 23 27 37 42

JACKPOT

$392,000
Fri 10/9/20
9 17 20 21 36 41

JACKPOT

$379,000
Thu 10/8/20
14 20 24 29 38 41

JACKPOT

$370,000
Wed 10/7/20
11 18 34 35 39 40

JACKPOT

$365,000
Tue 10/6/20
10 14 24 25 31 42

JACKPOT

$360,000