Home | CA | Daily 3
California Daily 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

California Daily 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sat 11/28/20
0 2 9

JACKPOT

$611
Fri 11/27/20
4 7 1

JACKPOT

$570
Thu 11/26/20
3 5 0

JACKPOT

$446
Wed 11/25/20
5 5 3

JACKPOT

$512
Tue 11/24/20
0 4 2

JACKPOT

$689
Mon 11/23/20
7 9 2

JACKPOT

$553
Sun 11/22/20
5 7 2

JACKPOT

$498
Sat 11/21/20
6 3 3

JACKPOT

$703
Fri 11/20/20
1 3 3

JACKPOT

$421
Thu 11/19/20
8 9 8

JACKPOT

$556
Wed 11/18/20
0 8 7

JACKPOT

$482
Tue 11/17/20
0 8 7

JACKPOT

$538
Mon 11/16/20
8 2 6

JACKPOT

$458
Sun 11/15/20
8 0 5

JACKPOT

$308