Home | CA | Daily 4
California Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

California Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
4 0 5 6

JACKPOT

$8,360
Tue 2/27/24
9 4 8 3

JACKPOT

$6,641
Mon 2/26/24
4 6 2 3

JACKPOT

$9,550
Sun 2/25/24
7 0 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 2/24/24
7 6 6 0

JACKPOT

$6,512
Fri 2/23/24
5 9 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,321
Thu 2/22/24
0 6 1 2

JACKPOT

$2,315
Wed 2/21/24
1 1 2 4

JACKPOT

$1,565
Tue 2/20/24
4 3 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,836
Mon 2/19/24
9 8 6 6

JACKPOT

$6,949
Sun 2/18/24
3 1 3 8

JACKPOT

$15,100
Sat 2/17/24
0 3 9 6

JACKPOT

$7,250
Fri 2/16/24
0 3 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,277
Thu 2/15/24
7 1 1 8

JACKPOT

$4,489