Home | CA | Daily 4
California Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

California Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
3 3 5 7

JACKPOT

$3,140
Sun 8/14/22
4 8 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,854
Sat 8/13/22
7 2 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,554
Fri 8/12/22
7 1 0 8

JACKPOT

$4,866
Thu 8/11/22
7 5 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,155
Wed 8/10/22
8 5 8 2

JACKPOT

$9,000
Tue 8/9/22
6 2 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,607
Mon 8/8/22
9 7 9 3

JACKPOT

$7,867
Sun 8/7/22
7 3 6 9

JACKPOT

$4,025
Sat 8/6/22
4 8 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,338
Fri 8/5/22
8 2 0 7

JACKPOT

$8,150
Thu 8/4/22
2 5 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,887
Wed 8/3/22
0 6 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,669
Tue 8/2/22
7 4 8 9

JACKPOT

$8,550