Home | CA | Daily Derby
California Daily Derby Lottery ResultsLogo

California Daily Derby Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
1st: 03 - HOT SHOT, 2nd: 01 - GOLD RUSH, 3rd: 08 - GORGEOUS GEORGE, RaceTime: 1:45.70

JACKPOT

$78,000
Sun 10/18/20
1st: 11 - MONEY BAGS, 2nd: 04 - BIG BEN, 3rd: 03 - HOT SHOT, RaceTime: 1:42.43

JACKPOT

$73,000
Sat 10/17/20
1st: 05 - CALIFORNIA CLASSIC, 2nd: 09 - WINNING SPIRIT, 3rd: 10 - SOLID GOLD, RaceTime: 1:46.25

JACKPOT

$68,000
Fri 10/16/20
1st: 08 - GORGEOUS GEORGE, 2nd: 07 - EUREKA, 3rd: 02 - LUCKY STAR, RaceTime: 1:46.91

JACKPOT

$63,000
Thu 10/15/20
1st: 08 - GORGEOUS GEORGE, 2nd: 03 - HOT SHOT, 3rd: 06 - WHIRL WIN, RaceTime: 1:46.91

JACKPOT

$58,000
Wed 10/14/20
1st: 04 - BIG BEN, 2nd: 11 - MONEY BAGS, 3rd: 07 - EUREKA, RaceTime: 1:48.47

JACKPOT

$55,000
Tue 10/13/20
1st: 04 - BIG BEN, 2nd: 02 - LUCKY STAR, 3rd: 07 - EUREKA, RaceTime: 1:43.50

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 10/12/20
1st: 08 - GORGEOUS GEORGE, 2nd: 04 - BIG BEN, 3rd: 07 - EUREKA, RaceTime: 1:44.67

JACKPOT

$60,000
Sun 10/11/20
1st: 12 - LUCKY CHARMS, 2nd: 10 - SOLID GOLD, 3rd: 11 - MONEY BAGS, RaceTime: 1:44.67

JACKPOT

$55,000
Sat 10/10/20
1st: 12 - LUCKY CHARMS, 2nd: 08 - GORGEOUS GEORGE, 3rd: 04 - BIG BEN, RaceTime: 1:43.44

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 10/9/20
1st: 09 - WINNING SPIRIT, 2nd: 05 - CALIFORNIA CLASSIC, 3rd: 04 - BIG BEN, RaceTime: 1:41.36

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 10/8/20
1st: 06 - WHIRL WIN, 2nd: 11 - MONEY BAGS, 3rd: 03 - HOT SHOT, RaceTime: 1:46.26

JACKPOT

$87,000
Wed 10/7/20
1st: 06 - WHIRL WIN, 2nd: 03 - HOT SHOT, 3rd: 02 - LUCKY STAR, RaceTime: 1:43.54

JACKPOT

$82,000
Tue 10/6/20
1st: 02 - LUCKY STAR, 2nd: 07 - EUREKA, 3rd: 04 - BIG BEN, RaceTime: 1:47.72

JACKPOT

$77,000