Home | CA | Daily Derby
California Daily Derby Lottery ResultsLogo

California Daily Derby Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
  1. 4 Big Ben
  2. 12 Lucky Charms
  3. 10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:44.94

JACKPOT

$157,000
Fri 5/17/19
  1. 7 Eureka
  2. 6 Whirl Win
  3. 1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:45.46

JACKPOT

$152,000
Thu 5/16/19
  1. 7 Eureka
  2. 3 Hot Shot
  3. 4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:44.09

JACKPOT

$147,000
Wed 5/15/19
  1. 11 Money Bags
  2. 7 Eureka
  3. 12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:40.71

JACKPOT

$142,000
Tue 5/14/19
  1. 11 Money Bags
  2. 5 California Classic
  3. 1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:43.98

JACKPOT

$137,000
Mon 5/13/19
  1. 7 Eureka
  2. 9 Winning Spirit
  3. 3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:47.93

JACKPOT

$133,000
Sun 5/12/19
  1. 6 Whirl Win
  2. 5 California Classic
  3. 10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:41.72

JACKPOT

$129,000
Sat 5/11/19
  1. 11 Money Bags
  2. 5 California Classic
  3. 2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:46.93

JACKPOT

$123,000
Fri 5/10/19
  1. 2 Lucky Star
  2. 4 Big Ben
  3. 11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:43.15

JACKPOT

$119,000
Thu 5/9/19
  1. 10 Solid Gold
  2. 7 Eureka
  3. 1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:40.11

JACKPOT

$114,000
Wed 5/8/19
  1. 11 Money Bags
  2. 2 Lucky Star
  3. 6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:42.89

JACKPOT

$109,000
Tue 5/7/19
  1. 9 Winning Spirit
  2. 11 Money Bags
  3. 7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:43.71

JACKPOT

$105,000
Mon 5/6/19
  1. 7 Eureka
  2. 4 Big Ben
  3. 10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:48.85

JACKPOT

$101,000
Sun 5/5/19
  1. 4 Big Ben
  2. 7 Eureka
  3. 12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:48.96

JACKPOT

$97,000