Home | CA | Fantasy 5
California Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

California Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
4 18 23 28 29

JACKPOT

$314,000
Tue 10/27/20
4 18 19 31 35

JACKPOT

$314,000
Mon 10/26/20
5 18 26 29 31

JACKPOT

$70,000
Sun 10/25/20
7 14 15 34 36

JACKPOT

$314,000
Sat 10/24/20
13 16 17 22 33

JACKPOT

$187,000
Fri 10/23/20
9 23 24 34 35

JACKPOT

$77,000
Thu 10/22/20
25 28 29 30 31

JACKPOT

$68,000
Wed 10/21/20
6 11 20 24 27

JACKPOT

$175,000
Tue 10/20/20
4 18 25 26 31

JACKPOT

$73,000
Mon 10/19/20
3 6 7 30 31

JACKPOT

$161,000
Sun 10/18/20
7 9 12 15 37

JACKPOT

$62,000
Sat 10/17/20
1 3 12 18 26

JACKPOT

$327,000
Fri 10/16/20
6 12 19 27 30

JACKPOT

$177,000
Thu 10/15/20
9 11 15 16 35

JACKPOT

$67,000