Home | CA | Midday 3
California Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

California Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 12/4/22
6 7 1

JACKPOT

$499
Sat 12/3/22
8 2 2

JACKPOT

$465
Fri 12/2/22
5 5 8

JACKPOT

$536
Thu 12/1/22
9 3 0

JACKPOT

$428
Wed 11/30/22
5 4 8

JACKPOT

$557
Tue 11/29/22
0 8 5

JACKPOT

$589
Mon 11/28/22
9 0 5

JACKPOT

$676
Sun 11/27/22
2 4 8

JACKPOT

$392
Sat 11/26/22
9 0 7

JACKPOT

$514
Fri 11/25/22
2 3 0

JACKPOT

$564
Thu 11/24/22
9 8 0

JACKPOT

$483
Wed 11/23/22
7 4 1

JACKPOT

$631
Tue 11/22/22
6 3 5

JACKPOT

$512
Mon 11/21/22
4 0 5

JACKPOT

$471