Home | CA | Midday 3
California Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

California Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 8/6/20
5 0 4

JACKPOT

$379
Wed 8/5/20
5 5 8

JACKPOT

$463
Tue 8/4/20
5 5 6

JACKPOT

$546
Mon 8/3/20
9 6 4

JACKPOT

$709
Sun 8/2/20
4 5 2

JACKPOT

$631
Sat 8/1/20
7 5 4

JACKPOT

$584
Fri 7/31/20
4 6 1

JACKPOT

$535
Thu 7/30/20
4 5 1

JACKPOT

$633
Wed 7/29/20
7 0 9

JACKPOT

$583
Tue 7/28/20
5 8 4

JACKPOT

$563
Mon 7/27/20
6 3 8

JACKPOT

$638
Sun 7/26/20
4 6 8

JACKPOT

$425
Sat 7/25/20
8 1 8

JACKPOT

$282
Fri 7/24/20
4 8 2

JACKPOT

$560