Home | CA | Midday 3
California Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

California Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
1 7 1

JACKPOT

$668
Sun 11/28/21
3 3 4

JACKPOT

$698
Sat 11/27/21
0 6 6

JACKPOT

$493
Fri 11/26/21
1 7 4

JACKPOT

$625
Thu 11/25/21
4 2 8

JACKPOT

$376
Wed 11/24/21
0 4 9

JACKPOT

$663
Tue 11/23/21
3 3 1

JACKPOT

$366
Mon 11/22/21
5 2 0

JACKPOT

$484
Sun 11/21/21
6 2 7

JACKPOT

$587
Sat 11/20/21
8 0 5

JACKPOT

$353
Fri 11/19/21
0 8 8

JACKPOT

$437
Thu 11/18/21
1 1 5

JACKPOT

$477
Wed 11/17/21
4 2 8

JACKPOT

$354
Tue 11/16/21
9 6 6

JACKPOT

$711