Home | Cash4Life
Cash4Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash4Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/23/21
18 27 29 55 58 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 9/22/21
20 30 47 50 55 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 9/21/21
4 10 22 38 46 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 9/20/21
24 26 29 43 52 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 9/19/21
2 24 26 35 43 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 9/18/21
15 23 24 29 48 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 9/17/21
1 3 8 22 37 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 9/16/21
31 39 49 55 59 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 9/15/21
22 23 35 43 45 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 9/14/21
15 16 30 49 58 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 9/13/21
4 6 40 41 60 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 9/12/21
1 2 13 44 51 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 9/11/21
12 18 31 39 60 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 9/10/21
9 12 15 28 58 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State