Home | Cash4Life
Cash4Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash4Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 6/6/23
8 9 17 22 56 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 6/5/23
1 5 7 44 52 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 6/4/23
29 37 41 45 52 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 6/3/23
1 36 49 52 54 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 6/2/23
13 28 40 55 57 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 6/1/23
20 24 37 41 52 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 5/31/23
9 10 13 37 56 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 5/30/23
11 13 27 29 50 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 5/29/23
20 32 37 43 57 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 5/28/23
9 14 22 25 51 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 5/27/23
8 32 34 55 57 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 5/26/23
18 21 29 43 51 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 5/25/23
6 7 16 18 40 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 5/24/23
13 37 46 49 56 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State