Home | Cash4Life
Cash4Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash4Life Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Fri 7/10/20
13 17 27 39 50 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 7/9/20
2 13 14 29 39 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 7/8/20
4 13 15 19 26 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 7/7/20
9 12 17 22 37 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 7/6/20
19 31 33 36 37 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 7/5/20
11 15 21 52 58 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 7/4/20
3 9 18 19 20 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 7/3/20
7 23 28 42 47 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 7/2/20
11 33 42 54 57 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 7/1/20
21 31 34 38 47 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 6/30/20
3 15 30 32 39 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 6/29/20
10 12 16 17 32 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 6/28/20
15 23 44 46 54 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State