Home | Cash4Life
Cash4Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash4Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
9 35 48 53 58 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 11/28/21
2 9 18 35 41 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 11/27/21
4 5 8 55 56 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 11/26/21
20 23 27 38 40 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 11/25/21
24 39 40 43 46 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 11/24/21
3 5 11 16 55 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 11/23/21
25 27 30 41 56 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 11/22/21
2 3 22 45 46 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 11/21/21
4 5 6 11 48 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 11/20/21
9 16 23 31 58 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 11/19/21
8 27 30 37 39 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 11/18/21
18 24 31 47 60 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 11/17/21
10 18 50 53 58 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 11/16/21
9 10 35 44 58 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State