Home | Cash4Life
Cash4Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash4Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sat 11/28/20
11 13 23 49 58 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 11/27/20
12 14 20 28 51 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 11/26/20
4 9 21 27 40 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 11/25/20
10 18 25 27 56 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 11/24/20
14 27 46 52 57 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 11/23/20
5 11 40 55 59 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 11/22/20
4 25 26 35 36 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 11/21/20
4 8 35 40 54 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 11/20/20
11 29 32 51 60 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 11/19/20
16 17 18 37 58 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 11/18/20
7 24 38 48 51 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 11/17/20
15 31 43 45 54 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 11/16/20
12 16 42 44 59 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 11/15/20
19 20 32 35 49 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State