Home | Cash4Life
Cash4Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash4Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 1/26/23
2 8 27 44 57 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 1/25/23
9 23 27 45 58 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 1/24/23
11 22 46 47 54 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 1/23/23
16 17 21 30 60 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 1/22/23
18 23 30 42 48 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 1/21/23
4 21 28 32 36 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 1/20/23
13 28 53 54 58 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 1/19/23
11 19 33 43 53 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 1/18/23
8 22 39 41 47 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 1/17/23
1 5 26 38 48 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 1/16/23
22 28 32 44 54 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 1/15/23
23 27 34 43 44 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 1/14/23
12 19 24 27 45 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 1/13/23
1 13 16 20 50 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State