Home | Cash4Life
Cash4Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash4Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 7/25/21
16 34 39 42 51 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 7/24/21
37 40 49 53 55 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 7/23/21
3 29 37 42 46 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 7/22/21
36 50 51 52 55 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 7/21/21
11 28 45 47 52 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 7/20/21
7 14 51 55 58 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 7/19/21
8 15 16 23 41 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 7/18/21
1 31 40 49 55 3 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 7/17/21
8 9 25 35 52 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 7/16/21
3 9 14 41 46 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 7/15/21
11 21 39 40 60 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 7/14/21
10 21 35 46 48 1 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 7/13/21
3 23 29 33 46 4 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 7/12/21
12 16 54 56 58 2 CB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State