Home | CO | Cash 5
Colorado Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Colorado Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
4 8 21 23 32

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sun 8/14/22
4 6 13 17 28

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 8/13/22
9 11 21 23 32

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 8/12/22
1 10 17 20 23

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 8/11/22
6 9 14 19 26

JACKPOT

$20,000
Wed 8/10/22
1 6 10 19 25

JACKPOT

$20,000
Tue 8/9/22
9 11 26 28 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Mon 8/8/22
1 8 9 16 19

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sun 8/7/22
7 20 23 24 32

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 8/6/22
6 9 19 20 26

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 8/5/22
18 23 24 27 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 8/4/22
1 19 21 22 23

JACKPOT

$20,000
Wed 8/3/22
4 9 10 18 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Tue 8/2/22
3 20 26 27 30

JACKPOT

$20,000