Home | CO | Cash 5
Colorado Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Colorado Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
1 3 23 25 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Tue 10/27/20
1 6 12 17 19

JACKPOT

$20,000
Mon 10/26/20
3 5 18 24 25

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sun 10/25/20
7 12 21 22 26

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 10/24/20
1 10 16 18 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 10/23/20
4 17 23 26 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 10/22/20
3 17 27 30 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Wed 10/21/20
6 17 20 26 32

JACKPOT

$20,000
Tue 10/20/20
6 14 23 26 27

JACKPOT

$20,000
Mon 10/19/20
4 6 19 29 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sun 10/18/20
8 9 16 25 32

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 10/17/20
1 2 7 9 21

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 10/16/20
6 7 22 29 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 10/15/20
5 20 27 28 32

JACKPOT

$20,000