Home | CO | Cash 5
Colorado Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Colorado Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 10/26/21
8 10 12 25 27

JACKPOT

$20,000
Mon 10/25/21
2 5 6 12 26

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sun 10/24/21
11 13 16 27 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 10/23/21
3 8 16 20 23

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 10/22/21
14 15 19 24 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 10/21/21
1 7 18 28 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Wed 10/20/21
7 14 24 25 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Tue 10/19/21
4 18 20 23 28

JACKPOT

$20,000
Mon 10/18/21
14 15 16 20 28

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sun 10/17/21
4 15 21 22 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 10/16/21
10 12 13 14 28

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 10/15/21
1 5 12 25 26

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 10/14/21
2 4 9 17 21

JACKPOT

$20,000
Wed 10/13/21
9 12 17 26 28

JACKPOT

$20,000