Home | CO | Cash 5
Colorado Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Colorado Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 4/18/21
5 8 15 24 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 4/17/21
6 19 21 27 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 4/16/21
10 14 16 21 32

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 4/15/21
6 7 14 23 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Wed 4/14/21
3 13 21 27 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Tue 4/13/21
3 6 19 28 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Mon 4/12/21
1 5 15 27 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sun 4/11/21
3 17 26 27 30

JACKPOT

$20,000
Sat 4/10/21
7 20 22 23 31

JACKPOT

$20,000
Fri 4/9/21
2 9 11 13 26

JACKPOT

$20,000
Thu 4/8/21
5 8 11 19 24

JACKPOT

$20,000
Wed 4/7/21
3 13 15 25 27

JACKPOT

$20,000
Tue 4/6/21
2 5 27 29 32

JACKPOT

$20,000
Mon 4/5/21
3 7 17 30 32

JACKPOT

$20,000