Home | CO | Pick 3
Colorado Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Colorado Pick 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 7/9/20
4 8 6

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/8/20
8 0 2

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 7/7/20
8 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 7/6/20
4 3 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 7/5/20
4 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 7/4/20
1 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/3/20
6 5 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 7/2/20
2 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/1/20
2 8 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/30/20
6 8 1

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/29/20
1 7 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/28/20
6 1 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/27/20
2 6 7

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/26/20
5 7 7

JACKPOT

$500