Home | CT | Cash 5
Connecticut Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Cash 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
4 13 22 25 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 3/20/19
8 16 18 22 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 3/19/19
12 18 24 34 35

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 3/18/19
7 8 23 25 35

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 3/17/19
9 23 32 33 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 3/16/19
12 19 20 23 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 3/15/19
5 10 17 30 35

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 3/14/19
11 20 27 29 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 3/13/19
1 14 18 21 25

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 3/12/19
17 20 22 28 31

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 3/11/19
7 14 24 26 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 3/10/19
12 18 28 31 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 3/9/19
3 16 17 20 29

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 3/8/19
3 17 23 24 28

JACKPOT

$100,000