Home | CT | Cash 5
Connecticut Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
11 23 27 33 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 11/28/21
1 4 15 20 32

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 11/27/21
6 18 19 24 29

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 11/26/21
4 21 23 27 31

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 11/25/21
6 8 9 23 32

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 11/24/21
4 5 14 26 27

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 11/23/21
1 8 20 21 29

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 11/22/21
9 16 18 19 31

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 11/21/21
3 9 14 15 28

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 11/20/21
3 4 25 26 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 11/19/21
22 28 29 33 35

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 11/18/21
1 14 20 21 23

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 11/17/21
8 9 12 21 23

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 11/16/21
11 20 22 26 31

JACKPOT

$100,000