Home | CT | Cash 5
Connecticut Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
1 17 20 27 32

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 10/20/20
3 9 23 28 31

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 10/19/20
6 16 18 28 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 10/18/20
21 26 28 29 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 10/17/20
4 14 26 32 35

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 10/16/20
15 19 21 24 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 10/15/20
3 4 15 24 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 10/14/20
5 9 21 23 29

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 10/13/20
16 26 29 30 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 10/12/20
1 2 16 18 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 10/11/20
12 15 24 26 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 10/10/20
10 19 26 32 35

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 10/9/20
2 12 20 23 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 10/8/20
20 24 28 29 34

JACKPOT

$100,000