Home | CT | Midday 3
Connecticut Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
9 9 7

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/20/19
4 9 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/19/19
2 4 7

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/18/19
4 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/17/19
8 8 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/16/19
1 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/15/19
8 5 2

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 3/14/19
9 3 6

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/13/19
8 5 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/12/19
5 2 1

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/11/19
6 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/10/19
8 7 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/9/19
2 7 2

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/8/19
1 4 9

JACKPOT

$500