Home | CT | Midday 3
Connecticut Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
3 9 8 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/28/21
1 7 6 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/27/21
7 9 0 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/26/21
9 0 6 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/25/21
0 1 5 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/24/21
2 2 6 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/23/21
5 5 3 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 11/22/21
9 0 0 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/21/21
0 3 3 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/20/21
0 3 9 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/19/21
7 7 4 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/18/21
6 9 8 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/17/21
7 1 5 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/16/21
1 9 8 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500