Home | CT | Midday 4
Connecticut Midday 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Midday 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
8 7 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
2 4 5 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
9 5 8 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
2 4 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
7 8 8 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
0 7 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
4 9 2 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
4 3 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
6 0 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
1 4 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
8 3 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/10/19
8 5 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/9/19
9 6 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/8/19
7 8 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000