Home | CT | Midday Lucky Links
Connecticut Midday Lucky Links Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Midday Lucky Links Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 8/25/19
2 3 11 13 17 18 19 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 8/24/19
2 4 11 12 16 18 20 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 8/23/19
6 9 10 11 13 14 18 19

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 8/22/19
3 6 8 13 14 17 20 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 8/21/19
1 2 5 8 9 16 17 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 8/20/19
1 8 10 13 15 17 18 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 8/19/19
2 4 6 7 8 10 11 17

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 8/18/19
3 8 11 13 14 16 17 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 8/17/19
1 3 9 10 11 13 14 19

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 8/16/19
5 6 7 9 14 17 20 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 8/15/19
1 2 4 5 6 14 18 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 8/14/19
4 11 13 14 15 17 20 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 8/13/19
1 2 3 5 6 9 10 11

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 8/12/19
2 3 4 6 16 17 18 20

JACKPOT

$50,000