Home | CT | Midday Lucky Links
Connecticut Midday Lucky Links Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Midday Lucky Links Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 5/20/19
2 5 6 9 15 16 17 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 5/19/19
1 2 3 8 9 13 15 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 5/18/19
1 4 6 8 16 17 20 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/17/19
4 7 9 11 13 14 19 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/16/19
1 4 11 12 13 16 20 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/15/19
2 3 11 12 14 15 18 19

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/14/19
1 5 6 10 11 15 20 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 5/13/19
1 5 6 7 10 15 16 17

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 5/12/19
1 2 6 7 8 11 17 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 5/11/19
3 7 8 9 10 14 19 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/10/19
2 7 8 9 13 14 16 17

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/9/19
8 11 12 13 17 19 21 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/8/19
1 2 4 8 11 13 15 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/7/19
1 4 8 9 11 12 16 19

JACKPOT

$50,000