Home | CT | Night Lucky Links
Connecticut Night Lucky Links Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Night Lucky Links Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/19/19
2 3 4 7 10 15 17 19

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 5/18/19
1 8 11 12 16 18 19 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/17/19
2 6 10 11 12 14 19 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/16/19
5 8 9 10 13 19 20 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/15/19
2 4 7 10 11 13 15 18

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/14/19
2 3 4 6 9 11 17 19

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 5/13/19
2 5 6 8 13 14 16 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 5/12/19
5 8 12 14 15 18 19 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 5/11/19
5 6 8 11 12 16 21 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/10/19
2 4 9 10 15 16 18 20

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/9/19
4 5 6 7 8 9 19 21

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/8/19
1 4 5 14 15 16 17 19

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/7/19
3 5 6 9 10 11 21 22

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 5/6/19
2 4 9 10 12 14 18 19

JACKPOT

$50,000