Home | CT | Play 4
Connecticut Play 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Connecticut Play 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 8/25/19
5 4 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/24/19
2 9 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/23/19
9 1 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/22/19
6 2 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/21/19
4 3 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/20/19
5 8 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/19/19
8 5 8 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/18/19
4 9 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/17/19
1 7 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/16/19
0 4 9 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/15/19
6 3 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/14/19
9 8 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/13/19
6 9 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/12/19
6 3 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000