Home | DC | DC-2
District of Columbia DC-2 Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-2 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
1 9

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 11/28/21
9 9

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 11/27/21
7 1

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 11/26/21
5 6

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 11/25/21
8 8

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 11/24/21
1 9

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 11/23/21
0 6

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 11/22/21
6 5

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 11/21/21
6 2

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 11/20/21
9 9

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 11/19/21
3 2

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 11/18/21
0 1

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 11/17/21
5 2

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 11/16/21
4 0

JACKPOT

$50