Home | DC | DC-2
District of Columbia DC-2 Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-2 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 6/21/21
2 8

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 6/20/21
1 3

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 6/19/21
6 7

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 6/18/21
5 3

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 6/17/21
7 5

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 6/16/21
0 6

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 6/15/21
1 4

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 6/14/21
6 2

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 6/13/21
8 5

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 6/12/21
0 3

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 6/11/21
0 7

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 6/10/21
3 9

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 6/9/21
9 8

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 6/8/21
3 3

JACKPOT

$50