Home | DC | DC-2
District of Columbia DC-2 Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-2 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/19/19
5 3

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 5/18/19
8 9

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 5/17/19
4 9

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 5/16/19
8 1

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 5/15/19
3 8

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 5/14/19
0 8

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 5/13/19
8 4

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 5/12/19
1 3

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 5/11/19
5 7

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 5/10/19
5 9

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 5/9/19
8 7

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 5/8/19
6 2

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 5/7/19
0 7

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 5/6/19
8 8

JACKPOT

$50