Home | DC | DC-2 Midday
District of Columbia DC-2 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-2 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
6 5

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 5/17/19
9 1

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 5/16/19
7 3

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 5/15/19
5 9

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 5/14/19
0 5

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 5/13/19
9 5

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 5/12/19
7 4

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 5/11/19
0 2

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 5/10/19
0 7

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 5/9/19
4 9

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 5/8/19
4 4

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 5/7/19
1 5

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 5/6/19
1 1

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 5/5/19
7 2

JACKPOT

$50