Home | DC | DC-2 Midday
District of Columbia DC-2 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-2 Midday Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 11/29/20
6 0

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 11/28/20
9 2

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 11/27/20
8 4

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 11/26/20
8 7

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 11/25/20
9 4

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 11/24/20
1 0

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 11/23/20
1 2

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 11/22/20
0 1

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 11/21/20
5 5

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 11/20/20
2 7

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 11/19/20
8 1

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 11/18/20
1 6

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 11/17/20
9 3

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 11/16/20
3 6

JACKPOT

$50