Home | DC | DC-2 Midday
District of Columbia DC-2 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-2 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
9 2

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 3/20/19
6 0

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 3/19/19
3 9

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 3/18/19
3 3

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 3/17/19
2 5

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 3/16/19
3 5

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 3/15/19
5 5

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 3/14/19
0 1

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 3/13/19
5 2

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 3/12/19
8 8

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 3/11/19
5 4

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 3/10/19
6 9

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 3/9/19
6 5

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 3/8/19
2 8

JACKPOT

$50