Home | DC | DC-4
District of Columbia DC-4 Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/15/22
3 9 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/14/22
4 6 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/13/22
4 2 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/12/22
1 5 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/11/22
2 5 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/10/22
6 2 7 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/9/22
4 0 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/8/22
3 6 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/7/22
4 9 0 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/6/22
9 0 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/5/22
1 9 5 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/4/22
6 0 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/3/22
9 0 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/2/22
0 7 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000