Home | DC | DC-4
District of Columbia DC-4 Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
0 3 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
9 8 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
9 5 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
6 8 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
8 7 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
8 5 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
2 7 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
6 9 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
1 7 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
2 5 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
1 7 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
4 6 5 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/7/20
7 3 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/6/20
1 8 6 6

JACKPOT

$5,000