Home | DC | DC-4 Midday
District of Columbia DC-4 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-4 Midday Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
1 1 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/27/20
6 9 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/26/20
4 5 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/25/20
6 6 0 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/24/20
8 0 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/23/20
5 2 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/22/20
7 9 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/21/20
0 1 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
8 8 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
3 2 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
9 5 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
9 7 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
8 9 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
9 8 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000