Home | DC | DC-4 Midday
District of Columbia DC-4 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC-4 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
0 8 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
8 3 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
7 5 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
1 4 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
5 1 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
3 8 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
8 9 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
7 9 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
0 0 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
3 4 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
6 9 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/10/19
7 9 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/9/19
5 8 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/8/19
5 0 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000