Home | DC | DC Lucky Midday
District of Columbia DC Lucky Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC Lucky Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
2 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/20/19
8 5 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/19/19
2 8 4

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/18/19
5 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/17/19
5 6 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/16/19
6 4 6

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/15/19
0 9 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 3/14/19
5 6 5

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/13/19
6 0 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/12/19
0 3 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/11/19
2 6 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/10/19
5 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/9/19
4 5 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/8/19
6 5 0

JACKPOT

$500