Home | DC | Midday DC-5
District of Columbia Midday DC-5 Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia Midday DC-5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
7 7 2 4 2

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/17/19
7 9 2 1 6

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/16/19
4 0 9 2 8

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/15/19
1 6 1 2 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/14/19
4 7 8 4 3

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 5/13/19
0 7 5 6 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 5/12/19
8 0 4 8 6

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 5/11/19
0 9 0 7 2

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/10/19
0 1 2 6 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/9/19
4 5 4 9 8

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/8/19
5 6 4 2 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/7/19
6 6 9 0 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 5/6/19
3 8 8 5 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 5/5/19
9 9 2 9 5

JACKPOT

$50,000