Home | DE | Play 3 Midday
Delaware Play 3 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 3 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
9 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/20/19
2 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/19/19
4 1 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/18/19
3 6 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/16/19
6 0 4

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/15/19
0 7 8

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 3/14/19
5 6 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/13/19
4 3 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/12/19
4 7 5

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/11/19
5 5 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/9/19
1 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/8/19
8 2 4

JACKPOT

$500