Home | DE | Play 3 Midday
Delaware Play 3 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 3 Midday Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
2 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/18/22
6 6 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/17/22
1 1 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/15/22
9 0 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/14/22
1 6 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/13/22
8 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/12/22
4 5 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/11/22
0 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/10/22
8 5 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/8/22
7 3 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/7/22
6 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/6/22
1 0 3

JACKPOT

$500