Home | DE | Play 3 Midday
Delaware Play 3 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 3 Midday Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 7/6/22
3 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 7/5/22
7 5 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 7/4/22
9 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 7/2/22
1 3 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/1/22
3 4 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/30/22
2 5 9

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 6/29/22
0 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/28/22
5 0 1

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/27/22
3 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/25/22
6 8 2

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/24/22
1 5 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/23/22
8 8 4

JACKPOT

$500