Home | DE | Play 4
Delaware Play 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
6 2 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
7 9 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
9 5 0 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
1 8 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
7 4 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
0 6 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
7 3 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
6 3 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
4 4 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
1 1 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
5 5 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
3 8 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
1 4 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
6 8 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,000