Home | FL | Fantasy 5
Florida Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
10 11 14 24 25

JACKPOT

$200,000
Mon 1/17/22
1 13 20 28 36

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sun 1/16/22
3 4 7 29 31

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sat 1/15/22
2 13 31 32 35

JACKPOT

$200,000
Fri 1/14/22
3 7 23 27 36

JACKPOT

$200,000
Thu 1/13/22
8 17 23 28 34

JACKPOT

$200,000
Wed 1/12/22
2 21 23 24 35

JACKPOT

$200,000
Tue 1/11/22
6 9 11 32 36

JACKPOT

$200,000
Mon 1/10/22
3 11 20 21 25

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sun 1/9/22
6 14 18 26 35

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sat 1/8/22
1 8 14 15 35

JACKPOT

$200,000
Fri 1/7/22
15 19 22 25 34

JACKPOT

$200,000
Thu 1/6/22
7 24 27 28 32

JACKPOT

$200,000
Wed 1/5/22
5 19 31 32 36

JACKPOT

$200,000