Home | FL | Pick 4
Florida Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 7/9/20
6 6 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/8/20
8 0 5 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/7/20
0 6 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/6/20
6 5 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 7/5/20
3 8 7 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/4/20
8 7 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/3/20
8 3 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/2/20
8 0 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/1/20
6 7 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/30/20
9 3 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/29/20
1 3 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/28/20
2 3 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/27/20
3 4 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/26/20
0 4 0 4

JACKPOT

$5,000