Home | FL | Pick 5
Florida Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
3 0 1 6 6 0 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 1/17/22
0 7 1 4 5 1 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 1/16/22
7 9 7 7 8 2 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 1/15/22
6 0 0 6 8 2 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 1/14/22
8 0 4 2 7 5 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 1/13/22
3 8 3 1 6 9 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 1/12/22
4 1 0 3 5 9 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 1/11/22
3 9 8 0 2 1 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 1/10/22
7 3 2 8 5 8 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 1/9/22
6 7 1 6 6 0 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 1/8/22
6 2 6 0 1 7 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 1/7/22
5 7 7 6 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 1/6/22
6 5 8 5 3 5 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 1/5/22
7 3 2 4 1 8 FB

JACKPOT

$50,000