Home | GA | 5 Card Cash
Georgia 5 Card Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia 5 Card Cash Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
K Q A 6 8

JACKPOT

$150,000
Wed 3/20/19
Q A Q 2 3

JACKPOT

$150,000
Tue 3/19/19
J K 5 9 2

JACKPOT

$150,000
Mon 3/18/19
2 3 2 7 10

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sun 3/17/19
J 3 4 6 7

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sat 3/16/19
K A 5 4 3

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 3/15/19
A K 5 8 8

JACKPOT

$150,000
Thu 3/14/19
A 3 4 8 9

JACKPOT

$150,000
Wed 3/13/19
J 7 6 2 4

JACKPOT

$150,000
Tue 3/12/19
Q Q K 9 6

JACKPOT

$150,000
Mon 3/11/19
K 6 8 5 3

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sun 3/10/19
K A A 6 10

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sat 3/9/19
J A 3 8 4

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 3/8/19
K 6 7 8 7

JACKPOT

$150,000