Home | GA | Cash 3
Georgia Cash 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sat 9/19/20
1 1 2

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 9/18/20
1 4 7

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 9/17/20
2 5 2

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 9/16/20
1 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 9/15/20
5 4 5

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 9/14/20
3 0 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 9/13/20
5 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 9/12/20
9 3 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 9/11/20
5 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 9/10/20
1 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 9/9/20
9 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 9/8/20
9 2 5

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 9/7/20
9 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 9/6/20
0 1 3

JACKPOT

$500