Home | GA | Cash 4
Georgia Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 7/25/21
4 7 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/24/21
8 1 3 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/23/21
1 7 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/22/21
4 2 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/21/21
1 2 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/20/21
8 1 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/19/21
7 9 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 7/18/21
7 7 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/17/21
4 9 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/16/21
1 1 2 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/15/21
8 7 9 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/14/21
0 1 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/13/21
5 3 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/12/21
4 7 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000