Home | GA | Cash 4
Georgia Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/15/22
3 5 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/14/22
5 8 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/13/22
4 4 5 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/12/22
4 3 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/11/22
5 2 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/10/22
9 2 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/9/22
3 0 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/8/22
9 1 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/7/22
4 6 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/6/22
0 9 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/5/22
7 7 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/4/22
1 1 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/3/22
8 7 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/2/22
5 8 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000