Home | GA | Cash 4
Georgia Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 9/22/21
7 4 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/21/21
3 1 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/20/21
0 6 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/19/21
8 9 9 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/18/21
9 9 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/17/21
1 3 0 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 9/16/21
8 5 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 9/15/21
0 1 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/14/21
7 5 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/13/21
2 1 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/12/21
9 3 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/11/21
6 2 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/10/21
8 0 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000