Home | GA | Cash 4 Evening
Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
0 9 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/10/20
2 2 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/9/20
5 9 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/8/20
5 1 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/7/20
8 6 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/6/20
5 2 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 7/5/20
2 4 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/4/20
0 8 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/3/20
4 3 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/2/20
6 2 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/1/20
2 9 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/30/20
0 7 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/29/20
0 6 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/28/20
2 2 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000