Home | GA | Cash 4 Evening
Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
5 9 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
3 2 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
4 3 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
3 1 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
6 3 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
1 8 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
7 8 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
7 8 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
5 6 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
2 4 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
5 8 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/10/19
8 1 5 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/9/19
5 3 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/8/19
1 9 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000