Home | GA | Cash 4 Evening
Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 10/27/20
6 4 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/26/20
6 9 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/25/20
9 1 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/24/20
5 9 9 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/23/20
5 9 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/22/20
5 0 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/21/20
4 2 2 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
8 0 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
4 5 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
4 9 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
5 6 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
7 1 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
1 3 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
1 8 4 7

JACKPOT

$5,000