Home | GA | Cash 4 Evening
Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Cash 4 Evening Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 7/6/22
5 3 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/5/22
4 4 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/4/22
6 4 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 7/3/22
9 0 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/2/22
5 3 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/1/22
3 1 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/30/22
1 6 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 6/29/22
4 0 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/28/22
3 4 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/27/22
7 3 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/26/22
6 1 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/25/22
0 2 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/24/22
4 0 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/23/22
3 9 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000