Home | GA | Cash Pop Drive Time
Cash Pop Drive Time Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash Pop Drive Time Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
3

JACKPOT

$250
Fri 7/10/20
3

JACKPOT

$250
Thu 7/9/20
10

JACKPOT

$250
Wed 7/8/20
14

JACKPOT

$250
Tue 7/7/20
1

JACKPOT

$250
Mon 7/6/20
9

JACKPOT

$250
Sun 7/5/20
4

JACKPOT

$250
Sat 7/4/20
2

JACKPOT

$250
Fri 7/3/20
1

JACKPOT

$250
Thu 7/2/20
15

JACKPOT

$250
Wed 7/1/20
6

JACKPOT

$250
Tue 6/30/20
1

JACKPOT

$250
Mon 6/29/20
9

JACKPOT

$250
Sun 6/28/20
1

JACKPOT

$250