Home | GA | Cash Pop Matinee
Cash Pop Matinee Lottery ResultsLogo

Cash Pop Matinee Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
4

JACKPOT

$250
Fri 7/10/20
7

JACKPOT

$250
Thu 7/9/20
13

JACKPOT

$250
Wed 7/8/20
2

JACKPOT

$250
Tue 7/7/20
12

JACKPOT

$250
Mon 7/6/20
14

JACKPOT

$250
Sun 7/5/20
11

JACKPOT

$250
Sat 7/4/20
1

JACKPOT

$250
Fri 7/3/20
4

JACKPOT

$250
Thu 7/2/20
10

JACKPOT

$250
Wed 7/1/20
5

JACKPOT

$250
Tue 6/30/20
5

JACKPOT

$250
Mon 6/29/20
3

JACKPOT

$250
Sun 6/28/20
7

JACKPOT

$250