Home | GA | Fantasy 5
Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 7/25/21
18 27 28 31 36

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sat 7/24/21
6 9 17 29 35

JACKPOT

$125,000
Fri 7/23/21
4 11 30 34 35

JACKPOT

$296,000
Thu 7/22/21
3 5 11 12 35

JACKPOT

$188,000
Wed 7/21/21
2 30 38 39 41

JACKPOT

$150,000
Tue 7/20/21
1 3 6 13 31

JACKPOT

$125,000
Mon 7/19/21
2 3 11 36 40

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sun 7/18/21
6 8 14 25 31

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sat 7/17/21
4 10 12 24 40

JACKPOT

$1.1 Million
Fri 7/16/21
11 24 36 38 39

JACKPOT

$871,000
Thu 7/15/21
9 14 22 25 27

JACKPOT

$664,000
Wed 7/14/21
13 25 26 33 38

JACKPOT

$505,000
Tue 7/13/21
18 24 37 41 42

JACKPOT

$378,000
Mon 7/12/21
3 8 12 13 38

JACKPOT

$273,000