Home | GA | Fantasy 5
Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
2 8 26 27 40

JACKPOT

$556,000
Wed 9/28/22
15 19 30 32 38

JACKPOT

$427,000
Tue 9/27/22
7 8 24 29 37

JACKPOT

$322,000
Mon 9/26/22
8 10 28 32 33

JACKPOT

$233,000
Sun 9/25/22
9 16 18 29 35

JACKPOT

$181,000
Sat 9/24/22
3 6 8 20 35

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 9/23/22
2 11 12 17 24

JACKPOT

$125,000
Thu 9/22/22
2 22 26 27 41

JACKPOT

$150,000
Wed 9/21/22
1 6 17 21 35

JACKPOT

$125,000
Tue 9/20/22
11 14 17 32 41

JACKPOT

$125,000
Mon 9/19/22
6 10 16 36 39

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sun 9/18/22
1 6 18 28 36

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sat 9/17/22
3 6 11 21 33

JACKPOT

$509,000
Fri 9/16/22
5 15 17 22 38

JACKPOT

$389,000