Home | GA | Fantasy 5
Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 2/28/21
1 14 15 28 29

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sat 2/27/21
18 25 31 36 41

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 2/26/21
9 18 19 23 30

JACKPOT

$125,000
Thu 2/25/21
9 14 22 27 41

JACKPOT

$275,000
Wed 2/24/21
5 13 30 36 37

JACKPOT

$190,000
Tue 2/23/21
6 16 24 38 42

JACKPOT

$150,000
Mon 2/22/21
16 22 29 30 39

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sun 2/21/21
5 12 19 30 35

JACKPOT

$667,000
Sat 2/20/21
17 25 31 36 38

JACKPOT

$527,000
Fri 2/19/21
5 14 21 30 31

JACKPOT

$396,000
Thu 2/18/21
4 11 22 29 39

JACKPOT

$268,000
Wed 2/17/21
19 21 30 36 41

JACKPOT

$185,000
Tue 2/16/21
14 17 23 36 42

JACKPOT

$150,000
Mon 2/15/21
4 20 29 30 37

JACKPOT

$125,000