Home | GA | Fantasy 5
Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/15/22
3 6 11 29 41

JACKPOT

$185,000
Sat 5/14/22
7 19 28 33 37

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 5/13/22
3 29 30 36 38

JACKPOT

$125,000
Thu 5/12/22
3 10 17 27 28

JACKPOT

$150,000
Wed 5/11/22
12 20 22 23 33

JACKPOT

$125,000
Tue 5/10/22
2 11 19 21 29

JACKPOT

$240,000
Mon 5/9/22
9 23 31 32 37

JACKPOT

$170,000
Sun 5/8/22
6 26 29 34 38

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sat 5/7/22
2 6 29 37 39

JACKPOT

$125,000
Fri 5/6/22
1 13 23 34 40

JACKPOT

$125,000
Thu 5/5/22
11 15 19 27 28

JACKPOT

$598,000
Wed 5/4/22
8 9 14 24 33

JACKPOT

$457,000
Tue 5/3/22
10 12 14 16 41

JACKPOT

$363,000
Mon 5/2/22
12 16 25 36 39

JACKPOT

$263,000