Home | GA | Fantasy 5
Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Fri 7/10/20
17 19 22 34 40

JACKPOT

$125,000
Thu 7/9/20
1 10 24 34 40

JACKPOT

$189,000
Wed 7/8/20
1 8 14 22 25

JACKPOT

$150,000
Tue 7/7/20
14 21 22 28 36

JACKPOT

$125,000
Mon 7/6/20
21 23 28 32 39

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sun 7/5/20
2 8 9 10 11

JACKPOT

$812,000
Sat 7/4/20
10 25 30 37 41

JACKPOT

$659,000
Fri 7/3/20
4 6 13 26 40

JACKPOT

$520,000
Thu 7/2/20
7 8 11 27 36

JACKPOT

$378,000
Wed 7/1/20
4 5 6 10 37

JACKPOT

$266,000
Tue 6/30/20
14 16 28 30 37

JACKPOT

$181,000
Mon 6/29/20
5 10 13 20 36

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sun 6/28/20
2 5 9 20 41

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sat 6/27/20
1 3 9 21 24

JACKPOT

$125,000