Home | GA | Georgia FIVE
Georgia Georgia FIVE Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Georgia FIVE Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
8 5 5 4 0

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 3/20/19
7 4 2 8 0

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 3/19/19
2 5 4 9 2

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 3/18/19
5 2 0 7 6

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 3/17/19
7 9 3 1 7

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 3/16/19
9 1 4 9 9

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 3/15/19
0 5 1 5 0

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 3/14/19
4 9 6 4 1

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 3/13/19
6 2 9 0 9

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 3/12/19
1 3 8 2 1

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 3/11/19
6 9 1 2 0

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 3/10/19
8 1 9 5 5

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 3/9/19
7 3 9 5 0

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 3/8/19
6 1 9 9 6

JACKPOT

$10,000