Home | GA | Georgia FIVE
Georgia Georgia FIVE Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Georgia FIVE Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 10/27/20
8 2 1 1 6

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 10/26/20
5 4 1 1 0

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 10/25/20
9 7 8 9 6

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 10/24/20
2 9 3 4 4

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 10/23/20
7 7 9 0 7

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 10/22/20
3 2 1 5 5

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 10/21/20
0 9 4 8 1

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 10/20/20
6 9 5 6 4

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 10/19/20
0 3 8 7 1

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 10/18/20
5 2 8 5 9

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 10/17/20
5 0 5 4 2

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 10/16/20
1 4 3 4 7

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 10/15/20
9 7 1 1 1

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 10/14/20
2 4 2 8 6

JACKPOT

$10,000