Home | GA | Georgia FIVE
Georgia Georgia FIVE Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Georgia FIVE Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/23/21
1 3 4 3 2

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 9/22/21
0 1 3 2 8

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 9/21/21
4 2 2 4 2

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 9/20/21
1 7 3 9 0

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 9/19/21
2 0 6 4 8

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 9/18/21
9 6 0 2 1

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 9/17/21
4 6 9 6 9

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 9/16/21
2 3 9 3 5

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 9/15/21
3 3 5 7 3

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 9/14/21
8 7 5 4 7

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 9/13/21
8 8 8 2 6

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 9/12/21
1 9 1 2 8

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 9/11/21
2 2 7 5 9

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 9/10/21
3 7 5 6 0

JACKPOT

$10,000