Home | GA | Midday 3
Georgia Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 7/6/22
9 2 8

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 7/5/22
2 7 6

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 7/4/22
6 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 7/3/22
1 8 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 7/2/22
9 5 5

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/1/22
1 1 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/30/22
8 4 0

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 6/29/22
9 7 7

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/28/22
4 5 2

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/27/22
5 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/26/22
2 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/25/22
8 4 5

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/24/22
7 4 7

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/23/22
5 3 4

JACKPOT

$500