Home | GA | Midday 3
Georgia Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
1 2 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/18/22
4 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/17/22
8 6 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/16/22
7 8 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/15/22
6 8 5

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/14/22
3 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/13/22
5 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/12/22
6 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/11/22
9 4 6

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/10/22
0 9 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/9/22
3 7 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/8/22
5 2 2

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/7/22
6 1 4

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/6/22
3 4 5

JACKPOT

$500