Home | GA | Midday 4
Georgia Midday 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Georgia Midday 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
9 9 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/10/20
6 3 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/9/20
2 7 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/8/20
2 7 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/7/20
7 5 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/6/20
0 6 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 7/5/20
9 4 4 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/4/20
6 2 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/3/20
3 8 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/2/20
6 7 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/1/20
2 4 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/30/20
5 6 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/29/20
4 4 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/28/20
7 2 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000