Home | IA | Midday 3
Iowa Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Iowa Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
9 2 9

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 10/27/20
8 6 9

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 10/26/20
3 8 9

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 10/25/20
6 9 1

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 10/24/20
0 0 9

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 10/23/20
3 7 5

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 10/22/20
9 4 6

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 10/21/20
1 5 0

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 10/20/20
3 1 5

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 10/19/20
7 4 7

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 10/18/20
5 4 7

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 10/17/20
9 0 1

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 10/16/20
1 9 9

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 10/15/20
6 0 4

JACKPOT

$600