Home | IA | Pick 3
Iowa Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Iowa Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 7/5/22
2 5 1

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 7/4/22
2 3 9

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 7/3/22
8 1 1

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 7/2/22
9 0 5

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 7/1/22
0 0 9

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 6/30/22
1 4 5

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 6/29/22
7 3 4

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 6/28/22
8 5 7

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 6/27/22
5 6 1

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 6/26/22
7 1 2

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 6/25/22
3 3 2

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 6/24/22
0 9 0

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 6/23/22
0 9 9

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 6/22/22
7 4 4

JACKPOT

$600