Home | IA | Pick 3
Iowa Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Iowa Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
0 4 0

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 10/20/20
1 7 5

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 10/19/20
9 5 4

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 10/18/20
2 8 4

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 10/17/20
9 3 6

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 10/16/20
4 0 2

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 10/15/20
8 8 8

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 10/14/20
2 8 1

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 10/13/20
7 5 0

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 10/12/20
5 9 4

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 10/11/20
4 1 9

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 10/10/20
8 2 3

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 10/9/20
9 1 8

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 10/8/20
6 8 6

JACKPOT

$600