Home | IA | Pick 4
Iowa Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Iowa Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
1 6 4 1

JACKPOT

$6,000
Tue 10/27/20
8 2 7 6

JACKPOT

$6,000
Mon 10/26/20
6 2 3 4

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sun 10/25/20
8 1 8 5

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sat 10/24/20
3 2 8 6

JACKPOT

$6,000
Fri 10/23/20
4 8 0 8

JACKPOT

$6,000
Thu 10/22/20
2 2 2 3

JACKPOT

$6,000
Wed 10/21/20
9 7 8 7

JACKPOT

$6,000
Tue 10/20/20
2 4 2 1

JACKPOT

$6,000
Mon 10/19/20
2 3 3 1

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sun 10/18/20
8 3 3 2

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sat 10/17/20
5 2 8 2

JACKPOT

$6,000
Fri 10/16/20
6 0 5 3

JACKPOT

$6,000
Thu 10/15/20
4 7 2 4

JACKPOT

$6,000