Home | IA | Pick 4
Iowa Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Iowa Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
3 0 0 6

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sun 11/28/21
9 8 5 4

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sat 11/27/21
1 3 2 7

JACKPOT

$6,000
Fri 11/26/21
3 0 3 3

JACKPOT

$6,000
Thu 11/25/21
0 6 7 1

JACKPOT

$6,000
Wed 11/24/21
1 1 1 5

JACKPOT

$6,000
Tue 11/23/21
8 8 0 0

JACKPOT

$6,000
Mon 11/22/21
8 4 2 5

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sun 11/21/21
3 5 8 8

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sat 11/20/21
5 7 2 2

JACKPOT

$6,000
Fri 11/19/21
2 3 4 8

JACKPOT

$6,000
Thu 11/18/21
3 8 9 6

JACKPOT

$6,000
Wed 11/17/21
8 6 2 4

JACKPOT

$6,000
Tue 11/16/21
3 1 4 4

JACKPOT

$6,000