Home | ID | Midday Pick 3
Idaho Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Idaho Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
9 9 0
sum it up: 18

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
6 1 0
sum it up: 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
5 6 1
sum it up: 12

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
6 7 5
sum it up: 18

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
1 0 4
sum it up: 5

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
6 5 1
sum it up: 12

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
3 7 4
sum it up: 14

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
7 4 3
sum it up: 14

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
8 6 4
sum it up: 18

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
6 6 4
sum it up: 16

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
3 6 1
sum it up: 10

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
3 7 6
sum it up: 16

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
1 0 6
sum it up: 7

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/2/22
0 1 9
sum it up: 10

JACKPOT

$500