Home | ID | Midday Pick 3
Idaho Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Idaho Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
8 8 0
sum it up: 16

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/18/22
6 4 1
sum it up: 11

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/17/22
6 9 8
sum it up: 23

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/16/22
4 0 5
sum it up: 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/15/22
4 2 1
sum it up: 7

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/14/22
5 6 8
sum it up: 19

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/13/22
8 4 3
sum it up: 15

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/12/22
5 8 4
sum it up: 17

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/11/22
5 9 9
sum it up: 23

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/10/22
4 9 9
sum it up: 22

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/9/22
1 2 3
sum it up: 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/8/22
8 7 1
sum it up: 16

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/7/22
4 5 4
sum it up: 13

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/6/22
1 2 1
sum it up: 4

JACKPOT

$500