Home | ID | Midday Pick 3
Idaho Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Idaho Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Fri 1/15/21
4 0 6

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/14/21
2 7 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/13/21
5 2 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/12/21
8 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/11/21
8 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/10/21
4 0 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/9/21
2 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/8/21
2 0 6

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/7/21
0 9 4

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/6/21
2 7 2

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/5/21
9 5 0

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/4/21
9 6 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/3/21
9 4 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/2/21
5 4 8

JACKPOT

$500