Home | ID | Pick 3
Idaho Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Idaho Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
9 2 9
sum it up: 20

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
4 2 8
sum it up: 14

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
1 7 7
sum it up: 15

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
8 7 0
sum it up: 15

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
6 6 3
sum it up: 15

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
1 7 1
sum it up: 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
4 8 1
sum it up: 13

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
0 4 4
sum it up: 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
5 1 7
sum it up: 13

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
8 0 0
sum it up: 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
1 1 8
sum it up: 10

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
3 1 1
sum it up: 5

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
6 1 8
sum it up: 15

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/2/22
0 6 3
sum it up: 9

JACKPOT

$500