Home | ID | Pick 3
Idaho Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Idaho Pick 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/31/20
3 6 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/30/20
9 2 2

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/29/20
9 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/28/20
9 2 4

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/27/20
4 3 5

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/26/20
1 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/25/20
4 8 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/24/20
3 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/23/20
2 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/22/20
2 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/21/20
7 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/20/20
0 1 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/19/20
0 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/18/20
2 7 6

JACKPOT

$500