Home | IL | Daily 3
Illinois Daily 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Daily 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Fri 4/19/19
7 4 4 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 4/18/19
1 6 6 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 4/17/19
1 6 6 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 4/16/19
3 3 8 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 4/15/19
5 3 2 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 4/14/19
5 2 0 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 4/13/19
0 5 8 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 4/12/19
2 6 2 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 4/11/19
3 6 6 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 4/10/19
2 2 8 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 4/9/19
4 9 8 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 4/8/19
3 8 4 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 4/7/19
3 1 5 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 4/6/19
9 2 3 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500