Home | IL | Daily 3
Illinois Daily 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Daily 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Tue 6/18/19
6 7 9 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/17/19
0 2 7 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/16/19
0 6 7 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/15/19
5 4 1 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/14/19
7 9 8 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/13/19
2 0 6 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 6/12/19
4 1 0 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/11/19
1 6 6 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/10/19
4 9 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/9/19
4 2 1 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/8/19
7 2 0 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/7/19
2 3 7 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/6/19
1 5 7 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 6/5/19
0 8 9 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500