Home | IL | Daily 3
Illinois Daily 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Daily 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
8 6 4 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
3 7 5 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
9 4 3 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
7 7 8 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
4 8 4 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
4 7 1 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
1 3 0 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
3 4 8 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
4 7 3 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
2 2 2 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
1 2 7 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
5 4 9 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
1 7 3 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
0 7 5 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500