Home | IL | Daily 4
Illinois Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Daily 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Fri 4/19/19
1 1 0 8 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 4/18/19
5 5 2 1 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 4/17/19
0 0 7 1 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 4/16/19
8 8 0 2 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 4/15/19
3 4 0 9 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 4/14/19
7 2 7 8 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 4/13/19
5 3 2 4 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 4/12/19
9 2 6 0 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 4/11/19
0 0 8 8 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 4/10/19
8 9 0 6 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 4/9/19
2 3 7 0 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 4/8/19
0 0 7 6 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 4/7/19
2 4 8 9 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 4/6/19
6 0 0 7 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000